Personal Revelation

June 18th 2018.

I don´t have much time. I was answering emails to individuals this week. I have an invite for you guys. I was studying the conference talk “Revelation for the Church, Revelation for our Lives” by President Nelson this week and it was amazing for me. It helped me answer so many questions and cleared my mind about somethings that I had doubts and questions regarding my life after the mission.

I invite all of you in your family home evening to read and study this talk. Personal revelation is something that we will need to survive in the days to come.
This is my last full week. Next week I will stay until friday and then I will go to Juiz de Fora to do somethings with my arrival group before leaving. Next monday is my last p day and I will write my last letter and I will leave my final testimony with you all. For now I will just try to hit all my goals to have the best last week of my mission. Thanks for all the support and love that you guys give me.
I love you all
Elder Nichols
IMG_7831.jpeg

Leave a comment